The specialist of functional and nutritional dairy ingredients

The Expertise of Armor Protéines

As a milk cracking specialist, Armor Protéines offers a range of ingredients that meets all the needs in the food industry.

A perfect combination of an active understanding of the needs, technological know-how, an applicatory development and the latest technologies allow to meet the market demand for nutritional and functional dairy ingredients.

The Offer of Armor Protéines

The main food industry sectors use the Armor Protéines ingredients. Functional contributions for food (cheeses, ice creams, ready-made meals, dairy products, pastry and bakery, chocolate…), but also health benefits for specific nutritional needs (infant, sports and dietetics, clinical, senior nutrition).

The aim is to provide an optimized response to all requests by our industrial clients. The functional and nutritional properties of the finished products are optimized by working on innovative solutions (minerals, whey proteins, casein and caseinates, milk substitutes, filled milk powders, bioactive proteins, etc.).

The Difference of Armor Protéines

Armor Protéines manages the milk from the collection stage right up to the finished products.  This traceability ensures a high level of quality. In addition, the company is present at each fractionation level. The plants satisfy the HACCP standards in order to provide safe, effective, efficient and high quality ingredients.

Find us on our website:

  • NEW WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION!
  • Our range of dairy ingredients
  • Vital News, newsletter for nutrition and health professionals
  • Useful links
www.armor-proteines.com

Le spécialiste des ingrédients laitiers fonctionnels et nutritionnels

L'expertise Armor Protéines

Spécialiste du cracking du lait, Armor Protéines propose une gamme d’ingrédients qui répond à l’ensemble des besoins de l’industrie agro-alimentaire.
Une parfaite combinaison entre écoute active des besoins, savoir-faire technologiques, développement applicatif et outils dernière génération permet de satisfaire la demande sur le marché des ingrédients laitiers nutritionnels et fonctionnels.

L'offre Armor Protéines

Les principaux secteurs de l’industrie agro-alimentaire utilisent les ingrédients Armor Protéines.
Apports fonctionnels pour l’alimentation (fromages, glaces, plats préparés, ultra frais, BVP, chocolaterie…), mais aussi bénéfices santé pour des besoins nutritionnels spécifiques (nutrition infantile, sportive et diététique, clinique, senior…).
L’objectif est d’apporter une réponse optimisée à toutes les demandes de nos clients industriels. Les propriétés fonctionnelles et nutritionnelles des produits finis sont optimisées en travaillant sur des solutions innovantes (minéraux, protéines de lactosérum, caséine et caséinates, lactoremplaceurs, poudres de lait réengraissées, protéines bioactives, etc.)

La différence Armor Protéines

Armor Protéines maîtrise le lait de sa collecte jusqu’aux produits finis. Cette traçabilité garantit un haut niveau de qualité. Par ailleurs, l’entreprise est présente à chaque niveau de fractionnement. Les usines répondent aux normes HACCP pour proposer des ingrédients surs, efficaces, performants et de très bonne qualité.

Retrouvez-nous sur notre site internet :

  • NOUVEAU SITE EN COURS DE CONSTRUCTION !
  • Le détail de notre offre
  • La Vital News, newsletter des professionnels de la santé et de la nutrition
  • Les liens utiles
www.armor-proteines.com